Ipad Pro – Wins!

I had an amazing surprise yesterday for my birthday. My wife, Tamiko gave me the Ipad Pro as a complete and utter shock. I thought I was only getting a traditional sketch pad and some pencils, not a new digital sketch pad!! Then my friends; Kathy, Kiyong and Teresa surprised me with getting me the Pencil! The funny thing is they didn’t tell each other what they had got. I’m still setting it up but I’m totally floored to test it more after work tomorrow!

ipad-pro-and-stylus-hero-pencil-apple

Thank you so much…and thanks to everyone for the wonderful birthday wishes! Have an amazing 4th of July everyone and be safe!!!

Leave a Reply

